Live at DBA Flexi Book
Live at DBA Flexi Book
Live at DBA Flexi Book

Live at DBA Flexi Book

Regular price
Sale price

Release Date





  1. Jeff The Brotherhood - Hey Friend
  2. Tim Harrington As Obfs - I Never Knew
  3. Black Pus - Neurotic Knife
  4. Ruins Alone - Glaschzenck
  5. Future Islands - Tin Man
  6. Eric Copeland - Al Anon
  7. Ty Segall - Imaginary Person
  8. Thee Oh Sees - Lupine Dominus
  9. Metz - Headache
  10. Grooms - Lion Name
  11. A Place To Bury Strangers - So Far Away
We’re is beyond excited to present “Live at Death By Audio 2012” a playable flexi record book featuring kick ass tracks from Jeff The Brotherhood, Tim Harrington as OBFS, Black Pus, Ruins Alone, Future Islands, Eric Copeland, Ty Segall, Thee Oh Sees, Metz, Grooms, and A Place To Bury Strangers, all recorded LIVE in 2012 at the Brooklyn venue Death By Audio. This puppy comes packed with artwork by Brian Chippendale, Dave Singley, Perry Lubin, Matt Leins, Ron Rege Jr, Jon Vermilyea, and Brendan Nakahara!

To top it all off we’re including a full download of the whole comp PLUS the entire live set from Thee Oh Sees and Ty Segall!! These might not last long, so don’t wait!