LAMC Super Pack

LAMC Super Pack

Regular price
Sale price


All Seventeen 7"s in the LAMC series.

LAMC No. 17: Damaged Bug/ Black Pus
LAMC No. 16: La Luz / Scully
LAMC No. 15: Jeff The Brotherhood / Colleen Green
LAMC No. 14: Speedy Ortiz / Chris Weisman
LAMC No. 13: Parquet Courts / Future Punx
LAMC No. 12: White Fence / Jack Name
LAMC No. 11: Mikal Cronin / Wand
LAMC No. 10: Fuzz / CCR Headcleaner
LAMC No. 9: Lower Dens / Horse Lords
LAMC No. 8: Xiu Xiu / Lawrence English
LAMC No. 7: Ty Segall / Chad and the Meatbodies
LAMC No. 6: Cass McCombs / White Magic
LAMC No. 5: HUNX / Cassie Ramone
LAMC No. 4: Deerhoof / Half Wail
LAMC No. 3: Thee Oh Sees / The Mallard
LAMC No. 2: Future Islands / Ed Schrader's Music Beat
LAMC No. 1: APTBS / Ceremony

The tracks will also be available on the FAMOUS CLASS bandcamp page with 100% of the digital proceeds going to the Ariel Panero Memorial Fund at VH1 Save the Music.